4​-​Ize feat. Number 2 & Sean Price

by 4-Ize featuring Number 2 & Sean Price

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more




This is the first single from 4-Ize's new album w/ DJ Mudfish titled "Fish Eyed Fool" that will be released physically in September & digitally in October.

Album features Sean Price, Pumpkinhead (PH), Wordsworth (EMC), Raydio G, Grip Plyaz, Scar, J.Reu, Trane Spitta & Number 2.

Album production by Mike Will Made It, DJ Premier, 9th Wonder, D.R.U.G.S, Vans Beats, Josh "Igloo" Monroy, Propain The Great, Meatball, godBLESSbeatz, & DJ Mudfish.


released September 13, 2015

4-Ize, Number 2, Sean Price Produced by godBLESSbeatz


all rights reserved



Working Class Music Atlanta, Georgia

Outfit of thinkers, artists, emcees, DJs and producers based out of Atlanta, GA.

contact / help

Contact Working Class Music

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code